Children's Organ Transplant Association

Share this page

COTA Staff Members

Administrative Staff

Rick LofgrenRick Lofgren
President and Chief Executive Officer

Lisa FulkersonLisa Fulkerson
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
lisa@cota.org

Cathy StrauserCathy Strauser
Administrative Assistant

Susan GraySusan Gray
Bookkeeping Assistant
susan@cota.org

Martha SelkMartha Selk
Contributions Assistant

 

Development, Marketing and Communications Staff

Campaign Volunteer Information
Public Relations and Communications
Miracle Makers Program
Website Information

Jim Inman, Jr.Jim Inman, Jr.
Director of Marketing
jim@cota.org

Kristy BrownKristy Brown
Director of Campaigns
kristy@cota.org

Lauren WilmerLauren Wilmer
Regional Development Manager

Kim Carter ParkerKim Carter Parker
Director of Communications

Doug LippertDoug Lippert
Director of Development
doug@cota.org

Barry MartinBarry Martin
Director of Digital Media and Technology
barry@cota.org

Stacy ClarkStacy Clark
Web and IT Assistant
stacy@cota.org


Jennifer BensonJennifer Benson
Marketing Specialist
jennifer@cota.org

Kari WegmannKari Wegmann
Development Project Coordinator
kari@cota.org

 

Family Services Staff

Family Services Information

Jackie TateJackie Tate
Family Services Specialist
jackie@cota.org

Rebecca McCallRebecca Martin
Family Services Specialist

Sherry StevensSherry Stevens
Family Services Specialist

Erin StockmanErin Stockman
Family Services Specialist